Loading...
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023

Knowledge Base

How do I cancel my service?

We no longer manually process cancellations, unless it is within 45 days for a refund.

To cancel your service, please navigate to the billing area, click "Services," select the service you want to cancel, and click the red "Cancel" button. You'll be asked when you want to cancel. Leave it as "End of Billing Period" and click "Request Cancellation."